3 HOURS
Erwachsene
$179
Kinder (3-12)
N/A

 


Höhepunkte der Kreuzfahrt

Statue of Liberty  USS Intrepid Pier Hoboken Pier Pier 54 (Titanic Pier) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center Battery Park Ellis Island Wall Street South Street Seaport Brooklyn Bridge Chrysler Building Empire State Building World Financial Center United Nations New Year's Eve Fireworks Display

 

 

Warum ist unsere Silvester-Rundfahrt eine der besten Partys der Stadt? Also, wir möchten uns ja nicht selbst loben, aber uns gibt es jetzt schon seit fast 70 Jahren und wir haben über 60 Millionen Passagiere in New York bewirtet. Dabei haben wir etwas darüber gelernt, wie man eine Party veranstaltet. Jetzt können Sie mit uns ins das neue Jahr feiern, auf einmalige und unvergessliche Weise mit unserer Silvester-Feuerwerk-Rundfahrt. 

 

Bequem und warm, im beheizten Inneren unseres Bootes, werden Sie durch die massiven Glasfenster schauen, die eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Skyline der Stadt und das Feuerwerk darüber bieten. Wir haben Musik, Platz zum Tanzen, leckere Hors d'oeuvres, Sekt und die herrliche Stadt zu Ihren Füßen. Sie werden um Mitternacht auf das neue Jahr anstoßen und hoffentlich jemanden küssen. Natürlich gibt es immer die eiskalte Option am überfüllten Times Square. Aber warum beginnen Sie nicht eine ganz neue Tradition?

 

 

Was Sie über die Kreuzfahrt wissen sollten

 

 

Rundfahrtstrecke

Reservieren Cruise

 

Fahrplan
December 31, 2017
Boarding begins at 9PM, departs at 10PM and returns to Pier 83 at 1AM

Ähnliche Artikel


Sehenswürdigkeiten und Sounds:

 

SIE HABEN EIN TOLLES FOTO ODER VIDEO VON IHRER new year's eve cruise?
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS UND WIR STELLEN ES VIELLEICHT AUF UNSERER SEITE EIN!

 

 


 

Reservieren Cruise

 

 

 

 

3 HOURS
Erwachsene
$179
Kinder (3-12)
N/A

3 HOURS
Adults
$169
Children (3-12)
N/A
Seniors (65+)
$169

 


Cruise Highlights

Statue of Liberty  USS Intrepid Pier Hoboken Pier Pier 54 (Titanic Pier) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center Battery Park Ellis Island Wall Street South Street Seaport Brooklyn Bridge Chrysler Building Empire State Building World Financial Center United Nations New Year's Eve Fireworks Display

 

Why is our New Year’s Eve cruise one of the best shindigs in town? Well, we don’t mean to toot our own boat horn, but we have been in operation for nearly 70 years and have hosted well over 60 million passengers in New York. That’s taught us a quite a bit about how to throw a party. Now you can come ring in the New Year with us in a totally unique and unforgettable way with our New Year’s Eve Fireworks Cruise. 

 

Comfortable and warm in our boat’s heated interior, you will peer out through enormous glass windows that look out onto breathtaking views of the city’s skyline and the fireworks above. You’ll have music, room to dance, delicious hors d'oeuvres, champagne and the glorious city at your feet. You’ll have a midnight toast and hopefully a kiss. Of course, there’s always the freezing cold, crowded Times Square option. But why not start a whole new tradition?

 

 

Things to Know

 

 

Cruise Route

Book this Cruise

 

Schedule
Check Back Soon for Schedule


Related Articles


Sights and Sounds:

 

Have a great video or photo of your Circle Line nye cruise?
Contact Us and maybe we'll feature it on the site!

 

 


 

Book this Cruise

 

 

 

 

3 HOURS
Adults
$169
Children (3-12)
N/A
Seniors (65+)
$169