3 HOURS
Adultes
$179
Enfants (3-12)
N/A

 


Faits Saillants Cruise

Statue of Liberty  USS Intrepid Pier Hoboken Pier Pier 54 (Titanic Pier) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center Battery Park Ellis Island Wall Street South Street Seaport Brooklyn Bridge Chrysler Building Empire State Building World Financial Center United Nations New Year's Eve Fireworks Display

 

 

Pourquoi notre croisière du réveillon du Nouvel An est l’une des fiestas les plus réussies de la ville ? Eh bien, nous ne voulons nous complimenter, mais nous opérons depuis près de 70 ans et avons accueilli plus de 60 millions de passagers à New York, ce qui, clairement, nous en a appris un peu sur la façon d’organiser une fête. Maintenant, vous pourrez commencer la nouvelle année d'une manière totalement unique et inoubliable avec notre croisière des feux d’artifice du Nouvel An. 

 

Vous serez à l’aise et bien au chaud à l'intérieur de notre bateau et vous pourrez admirer, à travers d'énormes baies vitrées, une vue imprenable sur les toits de la ville et les feux d'artifice au-dessus. Vous aurez également de la musique, accès à une salle de danse, de délicieux hors d'œuvres, du champagne et la glorieuse ville à vos pieds. Vous aurez droit un toast de minuit et j’espère aussi un baiser. Bien sûr, vous aurez toujours l'option du froid glacial d’un Times Square bondé mais pourquoi ne pas, plutôt, commencer une nouvelle tradition ?

 

 

Ce qu'il faut savoir sur cette croisière

 

 

Itinéraire de la croisière

Réservez votre Croisière

 

Horaire
December 31, 2017
Boarding begins at 9PM, departs at 10PM and returns to Pier 83 at 1AM

Articles connexes


Sons et d'Images:

 

VOUS CROYEZ AVOIR UNE SUPERBE PHOTO OU VIDÉO DE VOTRE new year's eve cruise?
CONTACTEZ-NOUS ET NOUS POURRIONS L’AFFICHER SUR NOTRE SITE !

 

 


 

Réservez votre Croisière

 

 

 

 

3 HOURS
Adultes
$179
Enfants (3-12)
N/A

3 HOURS
Adults
$169
Children (3-12)
N/A
Seniors (65+)
$169

 


Cruise Highlights

Statue of Liberty  USS Intrepid Pier Hoboken Pier Pier 54 (Titanic Pier) Jacob K. Javits Convention Center Battery Park Ellis Island Wall Street South Street Seaport Brooklyn Bridge Chrysler Building Empire State Building World Financial Center United Nations New Year's Eve Fireworks Display

 

Why is our New Year’s Eve cruise one of the best shindigs in town? Well, we don’t mean to toot our own boat horn, but we have been in operation for nearly 70 years and have hosted well over 60 million passengers in New York. That’s taught us a quite a bit about how to throw a party. Now you can come ring in the New Year with us in a totally unique and unforgettable way with our New Year’s Eve Fireworks Cruise. 

 

Comfortable and warm in our boat’s heated interior, you will peer out through enormous glass windows that look out onto breathtaking views of the city’s skyline and the fireworks above. You’ll have music, room to dance, delicious hors d'oeuvres, champagne and the glorious city at your feet. You’ll have a midnight toast and hopefully a kiss. Of course, there’s always the freezing cold, crowded Times Square option. But why not start a whole new tradition?

 

 

Things to Know

 

 

Cruise Route

Book this Cruise

 

Schedule
Check Back Soon for Schedule


Related Articles


Sights and Sounds:

 

Have a great video or photo of your Circle Line nye cruise?
Contact Us and maybe we'll feature it on the site!

 

 


 

Book this Cruise

 

 

 

 

3 HOURS
Adults
$169
Children (3-12)
N/A
Seniors (65+)
$169